On the All tasks tab, you can see a list of all content staging tasks, i.e. all changes made to the system that can be synchronized on the target server.
Using the Server drop-down, you can choose the target server that you want to synchronize. By choosing (all), you perform synchronization for all available target servers. Then you can perform one of the following actions using the buttons at the bottom:
|•||Synchronize selected - performs synchronization for all tasks selected by the check-boxes () on the target server;|
|•||Synchronize all - performs synchronization for all listed tasks on the target server; in case you made any changes to content on the target server in the meantime, these changes will be overwritten|
|•||Delete selected - deletes all tasks selected by the check-boxes () on the target server|
|•||Delete all - deletes all listed tasks on the target server|
You can also perform the following actions separately with particular staging tasks:
|•||View - opens a new window with detailed information about the staging task|
|•||Synchronize - performs the synchronization task on the target server|
|•||Delete - deletes the synchronization task from the list|
Detailed information about the Staging module can be found in Developer's Guide -> Modules -> Staging.