Role edit users tab
On this tab, you can see a list of all members assigned to the role. These can be removed from the role by selecting the checkbox to the left of users in the list and clicking the Remove selected button. New users can be added to the role using the Add users button.
More resources can be found at Developer's Guide -> Modules -> Groups -> Overview.